RSS

Daily Archives: June 26, 2011

Old but Still Fresh, Updates around the Blog

Technically I didn’t write new post today but I’ve spent so much time updating old one that it feels like new version which IMHO is worth a reminder. I’m talking about Salary and contracts of NBA coaches because thanks to users of RealGM forum open project for coaching salaries is progressing quite nicely.
Here are the reasons why it became my by far most edited post:
– I added 30 additional salaries including around 20 provided by users of RealGM forum,
– I added new column with information “which year of contract it is/was”,
– Thanks to prosportstransactions.com I’ve updated EVERY information about contract’s length so this column is full but there are still 62 out of 309 salaries missing so if you know any of them please let me know.

What’s more, I quadrupled size of “About” page with some F.A.Q-style answers ;-)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,