RSS

Somewhere between Mailing in and Full Speed…

17 Jul

We are in the middle of summer and lockout so it’s a very uneventful period for the NBA which makes it a very slow time for most NBA sites… which include this blog. On one hand I could simply use this as an excuse to take a break but on the other hand I’d like to keep my streak of weekly schedule alive so I’ve decided to make a compromise: I’ll use next couple of weeks to publish some data-heavy but time-friendly posts about marginal statistics which probably very few people [if any] will find useful but IMHO it simply should be published somewhere on the internet. Hell, when I’ll come back to full speed I may use them for a post or two… but until then… I wish you happy and sunny summer!

 
14 Comments

Posted by on July 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

14 responses to “Somewhere between Mailing in and Full Speed…

  1. trifle

    July 19, 2011 at 02:52

    Hi. I like the blog, but I have one annoying request – in the tagline you mention “trifle questions”. I think if you want to use trifle as an adjective, it should be “trifling”.

     
    • wiLQ

      July 19, 2011 at 13:40

      Wow, that’s embarrassing… thanks for the tip, I’ve fixed it.

       

Leave a Reply

